Councillors

Sleaford Town Council comprises 18 Councillors who represent the 6 wards within Sleaford.

Advisory Groups will be set up by the Full Council to report on specific matters. These may run for the full term of the council or until their work is completed when they would be disbanded.

Working Groups are also set up for specific tasks by any Committee, these groups will only last until the next meeting of the parent committee, should they require a longer period to achieve their task an extension may granted by the parent committee but only to the next meeting when the group will be disbanded.

Both Advisory and Working Groups may consult people who are not members of the Council. e.g. specialists in a specific area, constituents with a particular interest or knowledge, etc.

 

Councillor Contact Email Members' Disclosable Pecuniary & Other Interests

Castle Ward

     
Linda Edwards-Shea Tel: 07720 838032 lindaes@sleaford.gov.uk Download
Cara Sandy Tel: 01529 660793
Mob: 07432 566245
cara.sandy@sleaford.gov.uk Download
       

Holdingham Ward

     
Robert Oates Tel: 07500 928957 robert.oates@sleaford.gov.uk Download
Ken Fernandes Tel: 07932 535336 ken.fernandes@sleaford.gov.uk Download
James Thomas Tel: 07749 139077 james.thomas@sleaford.gov.uk Download
       

Navigation Ward

     
David Suiter Tel: 01529 306950 david.suiter@sleaford.gov.uk Download
Tarek Hayat Tel: 07466 990091 tarek.hayat@sleaford.gov.uk Download
David Darmon   david.darmon@sleaford.gov.uk  
       

Quarrington Ward

     
Bozena Allan   bozena.allan@sleaford.gov.uk Download
Paul Edwards-Shea Tel: 07540 372141 paul.es@sleaford.gov.uk Download
Karen Pole Tel: 07871 259006 karen.pole@sleaford.gov.uk Download
John Parry Tel: 01529 304406 john.parry@sleaford.gov.uk Download
Melody Shanahan-Kluth Tel: 07908 109662 melodysk@sleaford.gov.uk Download
Stephen Shanahan-Kluth   stephensk@sleaford.gov.uk Download
Adrian Snookes Tel: 07779 760580 adrian.snookes@sleaford.gov.uk Download
Linda Lowndes   linda.lowndes@sleaford.gov.uk  
       

Westholme Ward

     
Anthony Brand   anthony.brand@sleaford.gov.uk Download
Heather Lorimer Tel: 01529 304691 heather.lorimer@sleaford.gov.uk Download
     

 

© Copyright Sleaford Town Council 2019

The Town Hall
Quayside House
Navigation Yard
Sleaford, Lincs
NG34 7TW