Sleaford Member of Parliment

Updated on 15th December 2016 by Admin 

Caroline Johnson

The MP for Sleaford and North Hykeham is
Dr Caroline Johnson.

Contact Details:

Westminster Office
020 7219 5381
House of Commons, Westminster SW1A 0AA

Constituency Office
01529 419000
6 Market Place, Sleaford, Lincolnshire NG34 7SD




© Copyright Sleaford Town Council 2016

The Town Hall
Quayside House
Navigation Yard
Sleaford, Lincs
NG34 7TW