Sleaford Town Council Panel

Updated on 25th May 2017 by Admin

Panel Membership 2017 to 2018

Sleaford Town Council comprises of 18 Councillors who represent the six wards within Sleaford, which are Quarrington, Westholme, Holdingham, Castle, Mareham and Navigation.

Under the Constitution of the Council, including the Full Council meetings, there are five panels which handle the business of the Council, these are:
Human Resources Panel
Clerk’s Management Panel
Finance and Assets Panel
Culture, Events and Markets Panel
Services Panel




© Copyright Sleaford Town Council 2016

The Town Hall
Quayside House
Navigation Yard
Sleaford, Lincs
NG34 7TW