Contact Sleaford Town Council

If you would like to contact Sleaford Town Council please use any of the options below.

Tel: 01529 303456
Email: enquiries@sleaford.gov.uk

Post address:
The Town Hall
Quayside House
Navigation Yard
Sleaford, Lincs
NG34 7TW

Clerk to the Council and RFO – Kevin Martin - kevin.martin@sleaford.gov.uk

Assistant Clerk - Melanie Waddingham - melanie.waddingham@sleaford.gov.uk

Finance & Administration Officer - Lisa Savage - lisa.savage@sleaford.gov.uk

Office Manager - Stephanie Goodland - stephanie.goodland@sleaford.gov.uk

Administration Assistant - Elaine Winkworth - elaine.winkworth@sleaford.gov.uk

Services Supervisor - Graham Sleaford - graham.sleaford@sleaford.gov.uk

For enquiries regarding the Annual Christmas Market, please contact - christmasmarket@sleaford.gov.uk


 

© Copyright Sleaford Town Council 2016

The Town Hall
Quayside House
Navigation Yard
Sleaford, Lincs
NG34 7TW